Contact Us

Whether you are moving around town, uptown, downtown, or out-of-town, Intercoastal Mortgage, LLC can help! We love working with realtors to help plan a move, and we’re able to lend in 14 states plus Washington DC.

If you have spoken with, or been referred to one of our loan officers, use the search field to the right to “Find Your Loan Officer” – just start typing their name.

Otherwise, take a look around the map below to find the nearest regional office to where you’ll be looking to settle — and know that we are quite adept at working with our clients remotely, thanks to our mobile app, the internet and recent technology that helps make electronic signatures and documentation secure.

Let us connect you with a loan officer – submit your contact information here.

Locations – Branch Managers

Levi Santos
NC – Charlotte
704-559-9894
lsantos@icmtg.com

Michael Westbrook
VA – Ashburn
(703) 906-1258
michaelw@icmtg.com

Mary Beth Aliveto
WV – Bridgeport
304-282-4010
mbaliveto@icmtg.com

Christian Searle
NC – Charlotte
703-297-7211
srlgroup@icmtg.com

Matt Arnold
SC – Columbia
803-622-1679
marnold@icmtg.com

Rob Ross
VA – Fairfax
703-568-3749
rross@icmtg.com

Josh Burruss
VA – Fairfax
703-727-4239
jburruss@icmtg.com

Ray Logue
WV – Fairmont
304-376-1228
rlogue@icmtg.com

Daniel P. McCoy
NC – Greensboro
336-255-0445
daniel.mccoy@icmtg.com

Chuck Reed
SC – Hilton Head
609-442-4185
creed@icmtg.com

Jawad Hamandi
VA – McLean
703-587-6059
jhamandi@icmtg.com

John Pyne
VA – McLean
(703) 855-5158
johnp@icmtg.com

Patrick Stewart
NC – Wilmington
704-231-7004
pstewart@icmtg.com

Jackie Wampler
NC – Raleigh
919-291-0139
jwampler@icmtg.com

Stew McCaw
WV – Sabraton
724-833-4340
smccaw@icmtg.com

Kim Barnum
WV – Cheat Lake
304-677-1224
kbarnum@icmtg.com

Vince Bacchi
NC – Supply
910-352-6562
vbacchi@icmtg.com

Derek Arthur
Surf City, NC
(910) 389-1865
darthur@icmtg.com

Michael Fernandez
FL – Tampa
240-388-0484
mfernandez@icmtg.com

Matty FitzGerald
NC – Wilmington
301-466-3705
mfitzgerald@icmtg.com